• TOKYO
  • TOTTORI

SAND & BUILT-UP

从都厅的展望台远眺新宿的高楼大厦群之后,再到拥有日本最大规模沙丘的岛取县观赏沙丘艺术,体验各项活动。去发现一个您还不曾知道的日本之旅。

Official Tokyo Travel Guide
http://www.gotokyo.org/cn/

Local government official website
http://www.tottori-tour.jp/zh-cn/

近日公开

2名游客正在体验这条路线!
相关旅行体验请稍待。

新加坡樟宜国际机场

ANA802 查询本国出发航班

成田国际机场

成田特快

东京都内

TOKYO

都厅展望室more

推荐景点

能够从距离地面202米高处尽览东京城市。
展望室在地上45层,距离地面202米,乘坐展望室专用电梯55秒可直达。展望室除了欣赏美景,还可在咖啡馆或餐厅享受美食乐趣。

都营地铁大江户线
“都厅前”→“月岛”
约27分钟、270日元

月岛more

要说东京老城区代表性的美食,当然要数文字烧(猛夹烧)! 原本是在浅草老城区的粗糕点店及排档等制作的“文字烧”,顾名思义是在面点上写出文字烤制的食品,据说后来演变成Monjya烧(猛夹烧)。以前文字烧作为孩子们的零食可以在粗糕点店吃到。如今,要在东京品尝文字烧,建议去“月岛文字烧美食街”,可品尝到各种文字烧。由于服务员会边烤制边教授吃法,因此初次品尝文字烧的朋友也可放心享用。请随意品尝一下东京老城区始终不变的老味道吧。

都营地铁大江户线
“月岛”→“新宿”
约25分钟、270日元
京王线特急
“新宿”→“调布”
约14分钟、240日元

从京王线调布站北口(34号乘车处乘坐开往深大寺方向的京王巴士)→终点“深大寺”下车步行1分钟
约15分钟、210日元

深大寺more

深大寺是2017年时点东京都内唯一一座拥有国宝佛的寺院,供奉着被指定为国宝的“铜造释迦如来倚像(白凤佛)”。
附近一带到了周末,很多人被寺院周围的自然风光及名吃深大寺荞麦面所吸引,一家人等来此游玩,热闹非凡。
此外,周边还有1961年开张的相邻的都立神代植物公园,一起作为东京人理想的散步、休息场所而闻名。

从34号乘车处乘坐开往调布站北口的京王巴士
“深大寺”→“调布站北口”
约15分钟、210日元

京王线(新宿方向)
“调布”→“新宿”
约15分钟、240日元
下车后步行约9分钟

京王广场酒店

CHUGOKU(TOTTORI)

东京国际机场

ANA (ANA Expericence JAPAN Fare) 看详情

米子鬼太郎机场more

米子鬼太郎机场距离众多的观光景点都很近,例如日本中国地区的最高峰“大山”、山阴温泉水量第一的皆生温泉、以及能够邂逅妖怪的城市“境港”的“水木茂之路”等,是山阴的交通中心。平成22年(2010年),借助出生于境港市的日本代表性漫画家水木茂先生的人气作品《咯咯咯鬼太郎》所拥有的全国知名度,为机场取了个昵称“米子鬼太郎机场”。机场内设有鬼太郎等妖怪题材的各种形象和彩色玻璃窗等,可令人品味妖怪的世界,同时,机场作为“空中车站”的功能也很齐备,设有经销当地土特产品的商店和能够看到飞机跑道的餐厅等。

14分钟

25分钟

水木茂之路、水木茂纪念馆more

水木茂之路位于漫画家水木茂先生的家乡境港市,是人气观光景点。在这条从境港站到本町拱廊约800米距离的路上,展览着174座妖怪的铜像,还有“河童之泉”、能够抽取妖怪神签的“妖怪神社”、会收到盖有妖怪邮戳的邮件的“妖怪邮筒”等,街上到处都能邂逅妖怪。水木茂纪念馆位于水木茂之路,展览着身为漫画家、又是妖怪研究家和冒险旅行家的水木茂先生的大量作品,以及他从全世界搜罗的藏品。水木茂先生在访问纪念馆时亲笔绘制书写的插图和签名不可错过。

从米子站乘坐路线巴士皆生线到“皆生温泉”下车
从米子站出发20分钟、290日元

Bayside Square 皆生酒店

Bayside Square 皆生酒店

从JR仓吉站乘坐日之丸汽车巴士上井三朝线
约35分钟 690日元

三德山三佛寺more

三德山三佛寺位于海拔约900米的三德山上,是一座山中寺院。其奥院投入堂建造在垂直峭壁的一处凹洞里,建筑形态独一无二,被指定为国宝。投入堂的建造时期不详,但是修验道的鼻祖“役小角”用法力将整座佛堂从平地投送到绝壁里的传说一直流传至今。要想在近处观赏投入堂,必须攀爬险峻陡峭的山路,但也可以从山脚下设在车道处的遥拜所遥看投入堂。另外,“三德山三朝温泉”以“六根清净与六感治愈之地——日本第一危险的国宝鉴赏与世界首屈一指的氡温泉”为主题,于平成27年(2015年)4月24日被认定为“日本遗产”。

15分钟

万翠楼

万翠楼

浦富海岸more

浦富海岸是山阴海岸地质公园的一部分,位于从鸟取县的最东北端陆上岬至驷驰山之间的岩美町海岸线一带,是东西纵贯15公里的里亚式海岸。被日本海的惊涛骇浪和风雪所侵蚀形成的断崖、绝壁、洞门、奇岩粗犷蛮荒,与清澈的海水、海角怀抱下的白沙青松的祥和海滨形成绝妙的对比。在这里除了可乘坐岛屿巡游游览船欣赏浦富海岸的魅力外,还可体验划爱斯基摩皮艇及潜水等海上运动的乐趣。

乘坐2000日元出租车
约15分钟(约10km)

鸟取沙丘、沙之美术馆more

推荐景点

鸟取沙丘位于山阴海岸地质公园的鸟取沙丘地区,南北2.4公里,东西16公里,是日本最大规模的沙丘。日本海的风和沙丘的沙所共同塑造的“风纹”非常美丽,令见者陶醉。在鸟取沙丘的一角设有世界首座沙雕展览设施“沙之美术馆”。沙之美术馆以“看沙游世界”为基本理念,每年都改换主题,展出由世界顶级的沙雕家所创作的细腻且极富震撼力的作品。

乘坐2000日元出租车
约15分钟(约9km)

鸟取沙丘柯南机场more

借助鸟取县代表性的景点“鸟取沙丘”与出身于北荣町的漫画家青山刚昌先生的人气作品《名侦探柯南》所拥有的日本全国知名度,鸟取机场于平成27年(2015年)3月1日以“鸟取沙丘柯南机场”的昵称获得了新的生命。这座“空中车站”随处都有名侦探柯南的装饰,机场内还设有供人参与猜谜活动(限周六、周日及节假日举行)的装置等,不仅是乘坐飞机的旅客,任何游客都能将这里作为观光景点来游玩。

ANA (ANA Expericence JAPAN Fare) 看详情

东京国际机场

同地区内的其他推荐路线

分享本网页!

推荐交通工具

推荐・热门观光路线

其他魅力路线

Back to Top

COPYRIGHT © CHUGOKU+SHIKOKU × TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

• TOKYO
  • TOTTORI

SAND & BUILT-UP

After gazing upon the sprawling skyscrapers of Tokyo from the observation floor of the Tokyo Metropolitan Government Building in Shinjuku, have some fun with sand dune art and activities in Tottori Prefecture, home of the largest sand dunes in Japan which can be visited by tourists. There is still much of Japan that you have yet to discover!

Official Tokyo Travel Guide
http://www.gotokyo.org/en/

Local government official website
http://www.tottori-tour.jp/en/

COMING SOON!

Two people are traveling this route right now!
Their travel reports will be posted soon.

Singapore Changi Airport

ANA802 Examine the directions from your country

Narita International Airport

Narita Express

Tokyo Metropolitan Area

Day1

TOKYO

Tokyo Metropolitan Government Building Observation Decksmore

RECOMMENDED DESTINATIONS

Take in sweeping views of the city of Tokyo from 202m above ground level.
To access the observatories, take the Observatory Elevator, which climbs directly to the 45th floor, at an elevation of 202 m above ground level, in 55 seconds. In the observatories, visitors can not only enjoy breathtaking views, but also meals in the cafes and restaurants there.

Toei Subway Oedo Line
Tocho-mae → Tsukishima
About 27 minutes / 270 yen

Tsukishimamore

A dish that represents the Shitamachi area of Tokyo would have to be monja-yaki! Monja-yaki was originally served by small-time candy stores and street stalls in Asakusa-Shitamachi. As the name suggests, it was apparently made originally by roasting the dough in the shape of characters. This evolved to become the modern-day monja-yaki. It was originally eaten at small-time candy stores as a snack by children. Today, Tsukishima Monja Street is the best place to visit for those who want to try monja-yaki in Tokyo. They are available in a wide range of varieties. First-time diners need not worry, because the waiters can roast the monja-yaki for you, and show you how to eat it. Come and enjoy a lighthearted meal and the taste of Tokyo Shitamachi that has remained unchanged since the old days.

Toei Subway Oedo Line
Tsukishima → Shinjuku
About 25 minutes / 270 yen
Keio Line Special Express
Shinjuku → Chofu
About 14 minutes / 240 yen

Keio Bus 34 bound for Jindai-ji
North Exit of Keio Chofu Station → final stop of Jindai-ji
About 15 minutes / 210 yen
About 1 minute on foot

Jindai-ji Templemore

Jindai-ji Temple is the only temple in Tokyo to house a Buddhist statue that is a national treasure as of 2017. This work is called the bronze seated Shaka Nyorai statue (Hakuho Buddha).
The neighborhood is frequented by many families on the weekend who come to enjoy the temple's natural surroundings and the famous Jindai-ji temple soba noodles.
The area is also popular among Tokyoites as a leisure stop for walks because of the nearby Jindai Botanical Garden, which opened in 1961.

Keio Bus 34 from the North Exit of Chofu Station
Jindai-ji → Chofueki kitaguchi
About 15 minutes / 210 yen

Keio line bound for Shinjuku
Chofu → Shinjuku
About 15 minutes / 240 yen
About 9 minutes on foot after getting off at the station

Keio Plaza Hotel

Day2

CHUGOKU(TOTTORI)

Haneda Airport

ANA (ANA Expericence JAPAN Fare) Show details

Yonago Kitaro Airportmore

The Yonago Kitaro Airport is the center of access to the San'in area and is located nearby many tourist spots, such as Mt. Daisen, the tallest peak in the Chugoku area, Kaike Onsen, known for having the most volume of hot spring water in San'in, and also the Mizuki Shigeru Road in Sakaiminato, where you can encounter supernatural monsters called "yokai." In 2010, to make use of the nationwide recognition of Mizuki Shigeru's (one of Japan's premiere manga artists and native of Sakaiminato City) popular "GeGeGe no Kitaro" manga, the airport was given the nickname "Yonago Kitaro Airport". Including the main character, Kitaro, many yokai-related objects and even panes of stained glass were installed. The airport is a fully equipped "station of the skies," where visitors can explore the world of yokai, while browsing the shops with a lineup of local specialties and grabbing a bite to eat in the restaurant with a view of the runway.

14 minutes

25 minutes

Mizuki Shigeru Road and Mizuki Shigeru Museummore

The Mizuki Shigeru Road is a popular tourist spot located in Sakaiminato City, the home town of the manga artist Mizuki Shigeru. Along the 800-meter road stretching from Sakaiminato Station to the Honmachi Arcade, there are many places in the city for humans to meet "yokai" (supernatural monsters), such as the 174 bronze "yokai" statues erected along the road, the "Kappa Spring," the "Yokai Shrine" where you can draw a yokai fortune slip, and a "Yokai Mailbox" where mail stamped with yokai postmarks are delivered. The Mizuki Shigeru Museum located on this road exhibits numerous works and many articles from the worldly collection of Mizuki Shigeru, who, in addition to being a manga artist, is a yokai researcher and adventurer. The illustration and signature drawn by Mizuki Shigeru himself when he visited the museum can't be missed.

Take the Kaike Line scheduled bus from Yonago Station to Kaike Onsen
about 20 minutes from Yonago Station
290 yen

Bayside Square Kaike Hotel

Day3

Bayside Square Kaike Hotel

Take the Hinomaru Bus Agei/Misasa Line
JR Kurayoshi Station to Mitokusan Sando Iriguchi
about 35 minutes / 690 yen

Mitokusan Sanbutsuji Templemore

Mitokusan Sanbutsuji Temple is a mountain temple on the premises of 900-meter high Mt. Mitoku. The rear temple, called "Nageire-do," is a designated National Treasure and is a rare structure built into a depression on a sheer vertical cliff face. It's unclear when exactly Nageire-do was built, but legend has it that the structure was thrown up ("nageire" in Japanese) from the level ground through the spiritual power of En no Ozuno, the founder of the mountain asceticism-shamanism tradition Shugendo.
While it's necessary to climb a difficult mountain path in order to see Nageire-do up close, there is an observation point located on a road at the mountain base where it can be seen. In addition, Mt. Mitoku and Misasa Onsen were designated as Japan Heritage sites on April 24, 2015 as "Places of purification of the six roots of perception and healing of the six senses - Japan's most dangerous national treasure and one of the world's finest radon hot springs."

15 minutes

Mansuirou

Day4

Mansuirou

Uradome Beachmore

Uradome Beach is one part of the San'in Kaigan Geopark and is a 15km stretch of zigzagging ria coastline near Iwami Town that runs east-to-west from the Kugami Cape in the most northeast side of Tottori Prefecture all the way to Mt. Shichiyama. The rough sight of the cliffs, precipices, caves, and strangely-shaped rocks formed by erosion from the rough waves of the Sea of Japan and snowstorms, contrasts beautifully with the pristine sea water and the gentle shoreline of calm coastal white sands and green pine trees surrounded by the cape. Here, visitors can take in the charms of Uradome Beach by boarding a pleasure boat service that runs tours of the islands. There are also many marine sports available, such as sea kayaking and snorkeling.

About 15 minutes by taxi (2,000 yen / 10km)

The Tottori Sand Dunes and The Sand Museummore

RECOMMENDED DESTINATIONS

The Tottori Sand Dunes are located in an area of the San'in Kaigan Geopark and are Japan's largest sand dunes, stretching 2.4km south-to-north and 16km east-to-west. The wind-wrought patterns on the sand created by winds from the Sea of Japan are very beautiful and charm the hearts of all who see them. In one corner of the Tottori Sand Dunes is the world's first Sand Museum dedicated to exhibiting sculptures made of sand. The basic concept of The Sand Museum is "World Tour on Sand," with their theme changing every year. The world's top sand sculptors create intricate works with powerful presence here.

About 15 minutes by taxi (2,000 yen / 9km)

Tottori Sand Dunes Conan Airportmore

Tottori Airport was given the nickname "Tottori Sand Dunes Conan Airport" on March 1, 2015 to make use of the national recognition of Tottori Prefecture's symbolic tourist spot, the Tottori Sand Dunes, and of the manga artist Gosho Aoyama, who authored the manga Case Closed (Detective Conan) and is a native of Hokuei Town in Tottori. This airport functions as a "station of the skies" with many fun attractions such as Detective Conan-themed decorations in many places and riddle-solving events (Sat., Sun., and holidays only) held in the airport. This airport is fun as a tourist spot, not just for air travelers, but for all guests.

ANA (ANA Expericence JAPAN Fare) Show details

Haneda Airport

Other recommended route in same area

Share this page

Recommended Transportation

Recommended scenic routes

Other attractive routes

Back to Top

COPYRIGHT © CHUGOKU+SHIKOKU × TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.