We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy . By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.
KAGAWA
  • TOKYO
  • KAGAWA

SUN, SKY & SERENITY

Ce voyage vous fera découvrir le mont Takao, un lieu à la nature magnifique facilement accessible depuis Tokyo, ainsi que la plage de Chichibugahama et ses splendides couchers de soleil envoûtants. Un voyage profond qui vous permettra d’apprécier les différentes facettes du littoral japonais.

Official Tokyo Travel Guide
https://www.gotokyo.org/fr/

Local government official website
https://www.my-kagawa.jp/en/

Bientôt disponible

Deux voyageurs testent actuellement cet itinéraire !
Leurs carnets de voyages seront bientôt disponibles.

Aéroport de Paris-Charles-de-Gaulle

JAL046 Rechercher les itinéraires depuis votre pays

Aéroport international de Tokyo-Hanedamore

Aéroport international de Tokyo-Haneda

La porte du ciel de Tokyo. Au sein des terminaux sont présents de nombreux commerces de toutes sortes, et la terrasse panoramique située sur le toit permet notamment d'embrasser du regard la baie de Tokyo, permettant à tous les visiteurs, même ceux ne voyageant pas à partir de l'aéroport, d'en profiter.

Métropole de Tokyo

Premier jour

TOKYO

Mont Takaomore

Visites recommandées

Mont Takao

Le mont Takao est connu pour sa nature magnifique en toute saison et ses sept chemins de randonnée d’une grande diversité. C’est un lieu très populaire qui attire un grand nombre de visiteurs tous les ans.
Un funiculaire et des télésièges permettent aux personnes de tous âges de se rendre facilement au sommet et de profiter de ce lieu magnifique.

Train "Limited Express" ligne Keio Takao direction Shinjuku
Takaosanguchi → Shinjuku
Environ 50 minutes, 390 yens

Ligne JR Chuo ou Sobu
Shinjuku → Ryogoku
Environ 25 minutes, 220 yens

Musée Sumida Hokusaimore

Musée Sumida Hokusai

Connu et apprécié du monde entier, l'artiste Katsushika Hokusai est né près de l'actuelle rue Hokusai-dori dans l'arrondissement de Sumida. Pendant près de 90 ans, il a passé presque toute sa vie dans cet arrondissement, où il a produit un grand nombre d'œuvres d'exception.
Ce musée présente l'œuvre de Hokusai et propose des expositions thématiques ainsi que des activités de vulgarisation afin de transmettre de manière accessible les liens qui unissaient l'artiste à Sumida.

Environ 20 minutes

Chanko nabemore

Chanko nabe

Le chanko nabe est un plat traditionnel de la cuisine des lutteurs de sumo. Son histoire remonte à la période d’Edo. Plusieurs explications sont données concernant l’origine du nom chanko. Certains pensent que ce nom viendrait d’une façon chinoise de cuisiner avec un wok appelée "chankuo". D’autres pensent plutôt que ce mot viendrait du diminutif de "chan", qui est le nom donné aux cuisiniers dans les écoles de sumo. Nabe étant, quant à lui, le terme japonais signifiant "marmite". Traditionnellement, il y a deux façons de préparer un chanko nabe : la viande de poulet ou le poisson et les produits de la mer peuvent mijoter avec les légumes et les autres ingrédients soit dans de l’eau, soit dans un bouillon de poulet. Ces dernières années, de nombreux restaurants de chanko nabe ont été ouverts par des lutteurs de sumo à la retraite qui proposent chacun leur version originale de ce plat.

Métropole de Tokyo

Deuxième jour

SHIKOKU(KAGAWA)

Aéroport international de Tokyo-Haneda

JAL (JAL Japan Explorer Pass) Afficher les détails

Aéroport de Takamatsumore

Aéroport de Takamatsu

L’aéroport de Takamatsu est le point d’entrée aérien de la préfecture de Kagawa. C’est un aéroport très bien desservi avec trois lignes intérieures (Tokyo Haneda, Tokyo Narita et Okinawa) et trois lignes internationales (Séoul, Shanghai et Taipei), et très emprunté toute l’année.
Au point d’information au rez-de-chaussée (1F) de l’aéroport, les voyageurs pourront obtenir des renseignements en plusieurs langues, mais aussi recevoir des cartes pour l’accès gratuit au Wi-Fi et des informations sur les lieux touristiques de la préfecture de Kagawa.

Bus Kotosan
Aéroport de Takamatsu → Gare JR de Marugame
Environ 70 minutes, 1 200 yens pour les adultes

Ligne JR Yosan
Gare JR de Marugame → Gare JR de Kan-onji
Environ 50 minutes, 550 yens pour les adultes

Sanctuaire Takaya-jinjamore

Sanctuaire Takaya-jinja

Le sanctuaire Takaya-jinja est depuis longtemps un lieu de culte voué à la divinité du riz, qui favorise les bonnes récoltes. Situé à 407 mètres d’altitude, il est surnommé tenku no torii, la porte du ciel. Du bâtiment principal, il est possible d’admirer la ville de Kan’onji et la magnifique mer intérieure de Seto. Cette mer et les zones montagneuses de Shikoku vues à travers la porte du sanctuaire forment l’un des paysages les plus remarquables et les plus photographiés de la région. Tous les ans, le sanctuaire Takaya-jinja organise un grand festival de printemps, le Chosa Matsuri. Sous une pluie de pétales de cerisier, les participants rivalisent d’adresse pour porter les chars appelés chosa et effectuent des danses du lion.

Ligne JR Yosan
Gare de Kan-onji → Gare de Takuma
Environ 15 minutes, 260 yens pour les adultes

Bus communautaire de Mitoyo
"Takuma" → "Chichibugahama"
Environ 25 minutes, 100 yens

Chichibugahamamore

Visites recommandées

Chichibugahama

Tous les ans en été, de nombreux amateurs de sable fin viennent profiter de cette plage d’un kilomètre de long et de la mer calme.
La plage offre une vue magnifique sur le soleil se couchant sur Hiuchinada, la partie centrale de la mer de Seto, qui s’est fait connaître dans le monde entier pour sa beauté. La plage de Chichibugahama a même été classée parmi les 100 plus beaux couchers de soleil du Japon. Le site a récemment gagné une grande notoriété auprès des amateurs de photographie, car l’on raconte qu’il est possible de prendre des clichés similaires aux photos du salar d’Uyuni en Bolivie, connu pour refléter le ciel comme un gigantesque miroir.

Bus communautaire de Mitoyo
"Chichibugahama" → "Takuma-eki"
Environ 25 minutes, 100 yens

Ligne JR Yosan
Gare de Takuma → Gare de Tadotsu
Environ 10 minutes, 220 yens pour les adultes
Puis ligne JR Dosan
Gare de Tadotsu → Gare de Kotohira
Environ 10 minutes, 260 yens pour les adultes

Kotohira

Troisième jour

Kotohira

Ligne Kotoden Kotohira
Gare de Kotohira → Gare de Kawaramachi
Ligne Kotoden Shido
Gare de Kawaramachi → Gare de Kotoden-Yashima
80 minutes, 640 yens pour les adultes

Navette Yashima Sanjo
"Kotoden-Yashima" → "Yashima-Sanjo"
10 minutes, 100 yens pour les adultes

Yashimamore

Yashima

La montagne de l’île en forme de toit est si caractéristique qu’elle est devenue le symbole de Takamatsu. Cette île contient de nombreux vestiges historiques, notamment un champ de bataille de la célèbre guerre Genpei qui opposa deux clans rivaux dans le Japon ancien. Du haut de la montagne, les visiteurs pourront admirer une vue splendide sur la mer intérieure de Seto et la ville en contrebas. La terrasse panoramique "Shishi no Reigan" (rocher du lion), située au sommet, est connue pour offrir le plus beau paysage nocturne de la préfecture. L’île propose également aux touristes de visiter un aquarium avec des lamantins, une espèce rarement visible au Japon, et le parc Shikoku Mura, véritable musée en extérieur présentant des maisons d’habitation authentiques provenant de chaque région de l’île de Shikoku.

Navette Sanjo
"Yashima-Sanjo" → Gare JR de Yashima
10 minutes, 100 yens

Ligne JR Kotoku
Gare JR de Yashima → Gare JR de Takamatsu
20 minutes, 220 yens

Île de Shodoshima et alentours

Quatrième jour

Île de Shodoshima et alentours

Ligne Tanoura Eigamura, bus Shodoshima Olive
"Tonosho ko" → "Angel Road-mae"
Environ 10 minutes, 150 yens pour les adultes

Angel Road de Shodoshimamore

Angel Road de Shodoshima

La route qui apparaît et disparaît en fonction des marées a rendu ce site très célèbre. A marée basse, il est possible de se rendre à pied sur l’île de Yoshima. Les romantiques apprécieront également ce lieu : on raconte que les vœux de ceux qui empruntent cette route en tenant la main d’une personne chère à leur cœur se réalisent.
Et pour les visiteurs qui veulent encore plus de romantisme, il est conseillé d’aller en couple sur la plate-forme panoramique en haut de la « colline du serment » qui surplombe la route Angel Road pour sonner ensemble la cloche de l’amour éternel et propager son écho sur la mer.

Ferry de Shodoshima
Port de Tonosho → Port de Takamatsu
Environ 1 heure, 690 yens pour les adultes

Bus Kotoden
"JR Hotel Clement Takamatsu" → "Takamatsu Airport"
Environ 35 minutes, 760 yens

Aéroport de Takamatsu

JAL (JAL Japan Explorer Pass) Afficher les détails

Aéroport international de Tokyo-Haneda

Autre itinéraire recommandé pour la même région

Partagez cette page !

Moyens de transport recommandés

Itinéraires touristiques recommandés

Autres itinéraires passionnants

Back to Top

COPYRIGHT © CHUGOKU+SHIKOKU × TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy . By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.
KAGAWA
  • TOKYO
  • KAGAWA

SUN, SKY & SERENITY

Head from nature-rich Mount Takao, very accessible via downtown Tokyo, to Chichibugahama Beach, well-known as a swimming area with a stunning beautiful evening view that is sure to pull you in. Enjoy a spiritually rich trip that offers a number of different enjoyable perspectives on aquatic locales.

Official Tokyo Travel Guide
https://www.gotokyo.org/en/

Local government official website
https://www.my-kagawa.jp/en/

COMING SOON!

Two people are traveling this route right now!
Their travel reports will be posted soon.

Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport

JAL046 Examine the directions from your country

Haneda Airportmore

Haneda Airport

The airport serves as an air gateway for Tokyo. The passenger terminal is filled with various commercial facilities, and visitors can command a panoramic view of Tokyo Bay from the rooftop observation deck, so that every one, even those who are not flying, can enjoy the terminal.

Tokyo Metropolitan Area

Day1

TOKYO

Mt. Takaomore

RECOMMENDED DESTINATIONS

Mt. Takao

Mt. Takao has beautiful nature no matter the season and seven hiking trails of varying difficulties, making it a popular sightseeing destination to visit for many people each year.
Whether you are a child or a senior, getting to the top of the mountain is easy via the cable car or chair lift.

Keio Takao Line special express for Shinjuku
Around 50 minutes/390 yen
Takaosanguchi-->Shinjuku

JR Chuo/Sobu Line About 25 minutes/220 yen Shinjuku-->Ryogoku

The Sumida Hokusai Museummore

The Sumida Hokusai Museum

World renowned artist Katsushika Hokusai was born in the Hokusai Street area of present day Sumida Ward. He created countless masterpieces while spending nearly all of his 90-year life in Sumida.
This museum introduces the works of Hokusai and takes a closer look at the relationship between Hokusai and Sumida through various themed exhibitions and educational programs.

Around 20 minutes

Chanko nabemore

Chanko nabe

Chanko nabe is known as the traditional food of the sumo world. It's origins date back to the Edo period. There a various explanations as to its origin, including the fact that it was adopted from a cooking method in China using a pot called a "chankuo" and the fact the sumo wrestlers calling the stable cook "chan," which eventually became affectionately known as chanko. There are two typical types of chanko nabe recipes: one that cooks ingredients such as chicken, seafood, and vegetables in water, and another in a chicken broth. In recent years, the number of restaurants specializing in chanko nabe run by retired sumo wrestlers has increased, so it has become possible to enjoy a variety of tastes.

Tokyo Metropolitan Area

Day2

SHIKOKU(KAGAWA)

Haneda Airport

JAL (JAL Japan Explorer Pass) Show details

Takamatsu Airportmore

Takamatsu Airport

Takamatsu Airport is the port of entry for air travelers to Kagawa Prefecture and currently has three domestic routes (Tokyo (Haneda, Narita), Okinawa) and three international routes (Seoul, Shanghai, Taipei). With a total of six active routes, many people use this very convenient airport.
At the 1st floor Takamatsu Airport Information Center (Tourist Information Center), in addition to multi-lingual guidance, visitors can receive free Wi-Fi cards and Kagawa Prefecture tourist information.

Kotosan Bus Takamatsu Airport-->JR Marugame Station
Around 70 minutes Adults 1,200 yen

JR Yosan Line JR Marugame Station-->JR Kan-onji Station
Around 50 minutes Adults 550 yen

Takaya Shrinemore

Takaya Shrine


Takaya Shrine has long been believed as a god of abundant rice harvests. Takaya Shrine is called the "torii in the sky" since you can see the city of Kan-onji and the beautiful Seto Inland Sea 407 meters below from the main shrine. You can also enjoy the photogenic and spectacular view of the Seto Inland Sea and the mountains of Shikoku through the torii. The unusual spring chosa festival called the Takaya Shrine Taisai is held in the spring. Enjoy the chosa float competition and lion dances under the cherry blossoms.

JR Yosan Line Kan-onji Station-->Takuma Station
Around 15 minutes Adults 260 yen

Mitoyo Community Bus Takuma Station-->Chichibugahama
Around 25 minutes/100 yen

Chichibugahama Beachmore

RECOMMENDED DESTINATIONS

Chichibugahama Beach

Chichibugahama boasts a 1 km long beach with peaceful seawater bathing area. Many bathers visit every summer to swim.
The beautiful setting sun in the Hiuchinada of the Seto Inland Sea is a world-renown treasure, with Chichibugahama being selected as of the 100 best sunsets of Japan. It is a stunning site that has recently surged in popularity as a famous photo spot for its similarity to the Bolivian Salt Flats in Bolivia, South America.

Mitoyo Community Bus Chichibugahama→ Takuma Station
Around 25 minutes/100 yen

JR Yosan Line Takuma Station-->Tadotsu Station
Around 10 minutes Adults 220 yen
-->JR Dosan Line  Tadotsu Station-->Kotohira
Around 10 minutes Adults 260 yen

Kotohira

Day3

Kotohira

Kotoden Kotohira Line Kotohira-->→Kawara-machi
Kotoden Shido Line Kawara-machi-->Kotohira Yashima
80 minutes Adults 640 yen

Yashima-sanjo shuttle bus Kotohira Yashima-->Yashima-sanjo
10 minutes Adults 100 yen

Yashimamore

Yashima

A unique mountain shaped like a roof that is the symbol of Kagawa and Takamatsu. Known as the historical battlefield of the famous Genpei Battle, the mountain has many historical ruins, and also offers views of the Seto Inland Sea and the city from the top. It is particularly known for Shishi no Reigan Viewpoint, the best night view spot in the prefecture. There are many other attractions, such as manatees, which other aquariums in Japan do not have, and the Shikoku Mura open-air museum which moved and restored private homes from various areas of Shikoku.

Yashima-sanjo shuttle bus Yashima-sanjo-->Yashima Station
10 minutes/100 yen

JR Kotoku Line JR Yashima Station-->JR Takamatsu Station
20 minutes/220 yen

Shodo Island area

Day4

Shodo Island area

Shodoshima Olive Bus Tanoura Eigamura Line Tonosho Port-->Angel Road-mae Around 10 minutes/150 yen

Shodoshima Angel Roadmore

Shodoshima Angel Road

A popular tourist spot where the path appears and disappears with the tide. You can walk over to Yoshima at low tide. It is a romantic place where it is said that your wish will come true if you cross holding hands with an important person.
"Promising Hill Vista Point" is at the top of a small hill overlooking Angel Road, a popular spot for couples, and is a romantic place where the sound of the bells ringing echoes for couples who wish for eternal love.

Shodoshima ferry Tonosho Port-->Takamatsu Port 
Around 1 hour Adults 690 yen

Kotoden Bus
JR Hotel Clement Takamatsu-->Takamatsu Airport
Around 35 minutes/760 yen

Takamatsu Airport

JAL (JAL Japan Explorer Pass) Show details

Haneda Airport

Other recommended route in same area

Share this page

Recommended Transportation

Recommended scenic routes

Other attractive routes

Back to Top

COPYRIGHT © CHUGOKU+SHIKOKU × TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.