We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy . By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.
YAMAGUCHI
  • TOKYO
  • YAMAGUCHI

PANORAMIC VIEW

Après avoir fait le tour de Tokyo en fendant le ciel tel un oiseau à bord d’un bus ouvert à étage, partez pour l’île de Tsunoshima située à Shimonoseki, dans la préfecture de Yamaguchi. Le paysage que l’on peut admirer depuis le pont Tsunoshima Ohashi, qui relie cette île à celle de Honshu, est à ne pas manquer. Un voyage parfait pour ne faire plus qu’un avec le ciel et la mer.

Official Tokyo Travel Guide
https://www.gotokyo.org/fr/

Local government official website
http://www.visit-jy.com/en/

Bientôt disponible

Deux voyageurs testent actuellement cet itinéraire !
Leurs carnets de voyages seront bientôt disponibles.

Aéroport de Sydney - Kingsford Smith

ANA880 Rechercher les itinéraires depuis votre pays

Aéroport international de Tokyo-Hanedamore

Aéroport international de Tokyo-Haneda

La porte du ciel de Tokyo. Au sein des terminaux sont présents de nombreux commerces de toutes sortes, et la terrasse panoramique située sur le toit permet notamment d'embrasser du regard la baie de Tokyo, permettant à tous les visiteurs, même ceux ne voyageant pas à partir de l'aéroport, d'en profiter.

Métropole de Tokyo

Premier jour

TOKYO

Tour des panoramas de Tokyo en busmore

Visites recommandées

Tour des panoramas de Tokyo en bus

Montez dans le bus "'O Sola mio", un bus à étage ouvert (sans toit), et traversez les lieux les plus célèbres de Tokyo, comme la tour de Tokyo, Ginza ou encore Toranomon Hills.
La vue depuis le Rainbow Bridge qui enjambe la mer est à couper le souffle !
Une expérience qui vous donnera des ailes, à ne surtout pas manquer !

Ligne Marunouchi, Tokyo Metro
Tokyo → Kasumigaseki

Ligne Hibiya, Tokyo Metro
Kasumigaseki → Roppongi
Environ 12 minutes / 170 yens au total

Tokyo City view more

Tokyo City view

Situé au cœur de la ville, Tokyo City View propose un étage panoramique situé à 250 mètres au-dessus du sol, ainsi qu’une terrasse (Sky Deck) culminant à 270 mètres de hauteur. On peut apercevoir entre autres la tour de Tokyo, la tour TOKYO SKYTREE, et même le mont Fuji par beau temps. Sur la terrasse Sky Deck vous aurez l’impression de toucher le ciel tout en étant caressé par le vent.

Ligne Toei Oedo
Roppongi → Shinjuku
Environ 9 minutes / 220 yens

A 5 minutes à pied de la sortie est de la gare JR de Shinjuku

Shinjukumore

Shinjuku

Shinjuku, centre de la culture métropolitaine, est en constante évolution. Son symbole est le bâtiment de l’hôtel de ville de Tokyo. De nombreux lieux à visiter sont dispersés autour de la gare Shinjuku qui s’enorgueillit du nombre le plus élevé de voyageurs du pays avec 3,5 millions de personnes par jour. Le côté est de la gare se caractérise par une facette divertissement et commerce avec les quartiers des plaisirs comme Kabukicho ou Golden Gai ainsi que des grands magasins ou galeries marchandes. Le côté ouest de la gare est quant à lui le quartier d’affaires avec ses nombreuses touches d’art public, à commencer par son hôtel de ville ou sa fameuse zone d’hôtels et de gratte-ciel. Quant au sud de la gare, on peut s’y promener agréablement sur la terrasse qui s’étend aux pieds des bâtiments surélevés. Divers charmes s’offriront à vous selon la zone que vous parcourez, sans oublier le jardin impérial de Shinjuku, véritable oasis urbaine.

Métropole de Tokyo

Deuxième jour

CHUGOKU(YAMAGUCHI)

Aéroport international de Tokyo-Haneda

ANA (ANA Expericence JAPAN Fare) Afficher les détails

Aéroport d'Iwakuni Kintaikyomore

Aéroport d'Iwakuni Kintaikyo

Ce splendide nouvel aéroport a ouvert ses portes en décembre 2012.
Le terminal, compact, est aussi très pratique pour les usagers : l’ensemble du bâtiment est visible de l’entrée et il est facile de savoir vers où se diriger.
Le centre du bâtiment comprend un "jardin de lumière" baignée par la lumière naturelle. Les grandes baies vitrées au niveau des halls d’embarquement permettent aux voyageurs de contempler les avions avant le départ et d’anticiper la joie d’un voyage aérien.
Les voyageurs pourront aussi profiter d’une terrasse d’observation, et même se prendre en photo avec des avions en arrière-plan.
Le terminal a également été aménagé pour être entièrement accessible à tous les voyageurs.

Depuis l’arrêt "Iwakuni Kintaikyo Airport", prenez un bus Iwakuni pendant environ 10 minutes, et descendez à l’arrêt "Iwakuni-eki".

"Iwakuni-eki" → "Kintaikyo" (environ 20 minutes)

Pont Kintaimore

Pont Kintai

Le pont Kintai, construit en 1673, est l'un des ponts en bois les plus connus du Japon. Il n’y a que peu d’exemples dans le monde d'une telle structure formée de cinq arches de bois. Grâce à des travaux de reconstruction, nous pouvons profiter aujourd(hui encore de ce véritable joyaux d’architecture.
La zone est très riche en sites historiques, tels que le château d'Iwakuni, l’ancienne demeure de la famille Mekata et la porte nagaya de la famille Kagawa, mais aussi en musées, parmi lesquels le musée Iwakuni Choko, le musée d’art d'Iwakuni et le conservatoire des serpents blancs d'Iwakuni.
Le conservatoire des serpents blancs d'Iwakuni permet aux visiteurs d'observer une espèce de serpents blancs, classée Monument naturel par le gouvernement japonais, qui vit uniquement dans cette région. Ils pourront aussi en apprendre plus sur l’histoire et l’habitat de cette espèce au moyen de jeux et de maquettes.

Bus Iwakuni
"Kintaikyo" → Gare JR Shin-Iwakuni
(environ 15 minutes)

JR Sanyo shinkansen
Gare de Shin-Iwakuni → Gare de Shin-Yamaguchi (environ 30 minutes)

Bus Super Hagi-go
Gare de Shin-Yamaguchi → Gare de Higashi-Hagi
(environ 70 minutes)

Village thermal de Hagi

Troisième jour

Village thermal de Hagi

Bus Hagi Maaru
"Ganjima Shirouo Dori" → "Hagishiyakusho"
(environ 30 minutes)

Ville basse de Hagi et école Meirin-gakusha de Hagimore

Ville basse de Hagi et école Meirin-gakusha de Hagi

La ville de Hagi abrite de nos jours encore de nombreux vestiges, parmi les plus beaux que compte l'Archipel, témoignant de l'ère de prospérité qui s'ouvrit pour elle suite à la construction du château de Hagi par Mori Terumoto en 1604.
L'atmosphère de l'époque d'Edo est encore très présente dans la ville, avec ses résidences de guerriers imposantes, ses allées de murs de terre laissant deviner des mandariniers et ses façades de style nameko recouvertes de tuiles.
L'école Meirin-gakusha est un établissement touristique situé dans les locaux de l'ancienne école primaire Meirin. Ces locaux, dont le bâtiment principal a été désigné bien matériel culturel national, ont été rénovés et sont les plus grands bâtiments scolaires en bois de l'Archipel. Ils avaient eux-mêmes été construits sur les vestiges de l'école Meirin-kan, ancienne académie du domaine de Hagi, qui avait en charge l'éducation et la formation des personnels du fief.

Ligne principale JR Sanin
Gare de Tamae → Gare de Kottoi
(environ 70 minutes)

Bus Tsunoshima
Gare JR de Kottoi → "Hotel Nishinagato Resort Iriguchi"
(environ 15 minutes)

Pont Tsunoshima Ohashimore

Visites recommandées

Pont Tsunoshima Ohashi

Le paysage magnifique du pont Tsunoshima Ohashi enjambant la mer d’Amagase, dont les eaux sont toujours bleu cobalt, attire de très nombreux touristes. Depuis son ouverture en 2000, ce pont a souvent été utilisé comme lieu de tournage pour des films, des publicités et des émissions de télévision. Avec ses 1 780 mètres, c’est l’un des plus longs ponts gratuits reliant une île isolée au Japon.

Bus Tsunoshima
"Hotel Nishinagato Resort Iriguchi" → Gare JR Kottoi
(environ 15 minutes)

Ligne centrale Sanin
Gare de Kottoi → Gare de Nagatoshi (changement pour la ligne JR Mine)
Ligne JR Mine
Gare de Nagatoshi → Gare de Nagato Yumoto
(environ 60 minutes)

Source thermale Nagato Yumoto Onsen

Quatrième jour

Source thermale Nagato Yumoto Onsen

Ligne JR Mine
Gare de Nagato Yumoto → Gare de Asa (changement pour la ligne principale Sanyo)
Ligne principale Sanyo
Gare de Asa → Gare de Shimonoseki
(environ 100 minutes)

Bus
Gare de Shimonoseki → Arrêt "Karato"
(environ 6 minutes)

Marché Karatomore

Marché Karato

Ce marché est un endroit très populaire où les habitants viennent acheter du poisson et des fruits de mer frais. Les vendredis, samedis et dimanches, ainsi que les jours fériés, les étals au rez-de-chaussée se transforment en restaurants ambulants proposant des sushis de poisson frais, des soupes de fugu fukujiru, des sashimis de fugu fukusashi et d’autres spécialités locales. Le marché, qui porte ces jours-là le nom d’ "Iki Iki Bakangai", a des airs de festival avec ses nombreux visiteurs japonais comme étrangers.

Bus express
Arrêt "Karato" → Aéroport de Yamaguchi Ube
(environ 80 minutes)

Aéroport de Yamaguchi Ubemore

Aéroport de Yamaguchi Ube

L’aéroport de Yamaguchi Ube se situe proche de la ville et en même temps d’un environnement naturel avec de nombreux espaces verts et l’influence maritime de la mer intérieure de Seto, toujours très calme. Cet aéroport peut aussi mettre en avant un excellent taux de régularité.
Une attention particulière est apportée aux alentours de l’aéroport, avec par exemple l’aménagement du parc Fureai destiné à fournir un espace paisible et tranquille aux usagers.
Dans ce parc, les visiteurs pourront profiter de 900 rosiers appartenant à près de 140 espèces différentes.
Dans le hall des départs des vols intérieurs situé au premier étage (2F), un grand nombre de magasins proposent aux voyageurs des spécialités de la préfecture de Yamaguchi, telles que gâteaux, pâte de poisson kamaboko, poisson globe fugu et alcools locaux.
Les restaurants du premier étage (2F) proposent des menus autour de la rose. Il est très agréable de profiter de toutes ces boutiques dans le hall du premier étage (2F) après s’être promené dans le parc.

ANA (ANA Expericence JAPAN Fare) Afficher les détails

Aéroport international de Tokyo-Haneda

Autre itinéraire recommandé pour la même région

Partagez cette page !

Moyens de transport recommandés

Itinéraires touristiques recommandés

Autres itinéraires passionnants

Back to Top

COPYRIGHT © CHUGOKU+SHIKOKU × TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy . By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.
YAMAGUCHI
  • TOKYO
  • YAMAGUCHI

PANORAMIC VIEW

After exploring around Tokyo with open top double decker vehicles and it makes you feel like fly in the air, take a trip to the Tsunoshima island in Shimonoseki City, Yamaguchi prefecture. The scenery from the Tsunoshima Bridge, connected between with Tsunoshima island and main island is a MUST see! Great tirp to feel at one with sky and ocean.

Official Tokyo Travel Guide
https://www.gotokyo.org/en/

Local government official website
http://www.visit-jy.com/en/

COMING SOON!

Two people are traveling this route right now!
Their travel reports will be posted soon.

Sydney Airport

ANA880 Examine the directions from your country

Haneda Airportmore

Haneda Airport

The airport serves as an air gateway for Tokyo. The passenger terminal is filled with various commercial facilities, and visitors can command a panoramic view of Tokyo Bay from the rooftop observation deck, so that every one, even those who are not flying, can enjoy the terminal.

Tokyo Metropolitan Area

Day1

TOKYO

Tokyo Panorama Drivemore

RECOMMENDED DESTINATIONS

Tokyo Panorama Drive

Take a ride on the double decker open-air bus called 'O Sola mio.
Tour the many sights and sounds of Tokyo, including Tokyo Tower, Ginza, and Toranomon Hills, among others.
Don't miss the stunning views of the harbor as you cross the Rainbow Bridge.
Enjoy a feeling almost like flying through the air.

Tokyo Metro Marunouchi Line
Tokyo → Kasumigaseki

Tokyo Metro Hibiya Line
Kasumigaseki → Roppongi
About 12 minutes / 170 yen

Tokyo City Viewmore

Tokyo City View

Tokyo City View, situated in the heart of Tokyo, features an indoor observation gallery 250 meters above sea level and an outdoor Sky Deck 270 meters above sea level. It commands a view of landmarks such as Tokyo Tower and TOKYO SKYTREE, and on a clear day even Mt. Fuji. The Sky Deck is a special space open to the sky and breeze.

Toei Subway Oedo Line
Roppongi → Shinjuku
About 9 minutes / 220 yen

About 5 minutes on foot from the East Exit of JR Shinjuku Station

Shinjukumore

Shinjuku

Shinjuku is the center of Tokyo culture, and it is continuously developing. One of the district’s landmarks is the Tokyo Metropolitan Government Building, the center of Tokyo’s administration. With plenty of spots to see, the area is centered around JR Shinjuku Station, which serves 3.5 million passengers a day, the largest in Japan. The vicinity of the station’s East Exit is full of bustling streets such as Kabuki-cho and Golden-gai, and shopping areas such as department stores and large-scale stores. On the other hand, the business area of the West Exit is where the Tokyo Metropolitan Government Building stands, along with an array of high-rise office buildings, hotels and public art installations. For those who are looking for a pleasant place to walk, the terraces among the buildings of the South Exit are perfect. Visitors can also come across more attractions around town including Shinjuku Gyoen National Garden, an oasis in the city.

Tokyo Metropolitan Area

Day2

CHUGOKU(YAMAGUCHI)

Haneda Airport

ANA (ANA Expericence JAPAN Fare) Show details

Iwakuni Kintaikyo Airportmore

Iwakuni Kintaikyo Airport

This clean, new airport was opened in December 2012.
Upon entering the terminal building, travelers have a view of the entire building and can see the compact structure is easy to understand and use.
In the building's center, a "light garden" atrium is bathed in natural light pouring in from outside. In addition, the front wall of the passenger waiting room is made completely of glass, letting people see the passenger jets waiting on the tarmac and immersing them more into air travel.
Passenger jets can be observed up close even on the observation deck! Why not take a commemorative photo with planes in the background?
The terminal building has a universal design that is accessible to all travelers.

[By Iwakuni bus]
Iwakuni Kintaikyo Airport bus stop-->Iwakuni Station bus stop (around 10 minutes)

Iwakuni Station bus stop--> Kintaikyo Bridge bus stop (around 20 minutes)

Kintaikyo Bridgemore

Kintaikyo Bridge

Kintaikyo was built in 1673 and is a wooden bridge symbolic of Japan. The bridge is a series of five wooden arches, a rare sight even outside Japan. It is the culmination of masterful techniques and this tradition lives on through the replacement of the bridge rafters.
There are many tourist attractions nearby, including historical buildings such as Iwakuni Castle, the Old Mekata Family's House, and the Nagayamon Gate of the Kagawa Family, as well as art and history museums like the Iwakuni Choko-kan Museum, the Iwakuni Art Museum, and the Iwakuni Shirohebi (white snake) Museum.
The Iwakuni Shirohebi Museum, in particular, is a National Natural Monument and the only place in the world that the "Iwakuni white snake" inhabits. Visitors can learn about the life and history of white snakes through games and scale models.

[By Iwakuni bus]
 Kintaikyo--> JR Iwakuni Station
(around 15 minutes)

[By JR Sanyo Shinkansen]
Shin-Iwakuni Station-->Shin-Yamaguchi Station (around 30 minutes)
  ↓
[By Super Hagi-go bus]
Shin-Yamaguchi Station→Higashi-Hagi Station bus stop
(around 70 minutes)

Hagi Hot Spring Village

Day3

Hagi Hot Spring Village

[By Hagi Junkan Maaru Bus]
Ganjima Shirosakana-dori-->Hagi Shiyakusho
(around 30 minutes)

Hagi Castle Town and Hagi Meiringakushamore

Hagi Castle Town and Hagi Meiringakusha

The city of Hagi flourished as a castle town after Mori Terumoto built Hagi Castle in 1604, and is one of the most historic cities in Japan. The impressive samurai residences, the summer oranges peeking out of earthen walls, and the namako patterned walls, harken back to the characteristic streets of the Edo period.
Meiringakusha was built on the ruins of Meirinkan domain school, the center of education and training in the Hagi Domain, and the former Meirin Elementary School, including the main building which is registered as a tangible cultural property, is the largest wooden school building in Japan, which has been renovated to be a tourist facility.

[By JR Sanin Main Line]
Tamae Station-->Kottoi Station
(around 70 minutes)

[By Tsunoshima route bus]
JR Kottoi Station-->Hotel Nishinagato Resort Iriguchi
(around 15 minutes)

Tsunoshima Ohashimore

RECOMMENDED DESTINATIONS

Tsunoshima Ohashi

The marvelous prospect of the Tsunoshima Ohashi Bridge over the “Amagase” cobalt blue sea has enchanted a lot of tourists. Since its inauguration in 2000, the bridge also served as the shooting place for numerous movies, commercial messages and television programs. As a toll-free bridge connecting remote islands, it is one of the longest in Japan, extending over a length of 1,780 meters.

[By Tsunoshima route bus]
Hotel Nishinagato Resort Iriguchi-->JR Kottoi Station
(around 15 minutes)

[By JR Sanin Main Line]
Kottoi Station-->Nagatoshi Station (change for the JR Mine Line)
[By JR Mine Line]
Nagatoshi Station-->Nagato-Yumoto Station
(around 60 minutes)

Nagato Yumoto Hot Spring

Day4

Nagato Yumoto Hot Spring

[By JR Mine Line]
Nagato-Yumoto Station-->Asa Station (change for the Sanyo Main Line)
[By JR Sanyo Main Line]
Asa Station--> Shimonoseki Station
(around 100 yen)

[By route bus]
Shimonoseki Station-->Karato bus
(around 6 minutes)

Karato Fish Marketmore

Karato Fish Market

The Karato Fish Market serves as the kitchen of citizens where the general public can purchase all sorts of fresh fish and seafood. On Friday, Saturday and Sunday every week and on national holidays, the first floor of the market turns into the big open-air seafood stall “Iki-iki Bakangai.” There, crowds of visitors from all over Japan and other countries enjoy fresh hand-rolled sushi, “fuku jiru” blowfish soup and “fuku sashi” blowfish sashimi in a festive mood.

[By highway bus]
Karato bus stop-->Yamaguchi Ube Airport
(around 80 minutes)

Yamaguchi Ube Airportmore

Yamaguchi Ube Airport

Yamaguchi Ube Airport is a coastal airport with a high service rate adjacent to the city. It is blessed with a lush green natural environment and the calm climate of the Seto Inland Sea.
The airport is conscientious of its surrounding environment and has a "Fureai Park" that gives people tranquility and warmth.About 900 roses (140 varieties) are planted on the airport grounds.
The domestic 2F departure lobby has shops selling a lineup of diverse souvenirs representative of Yamaguchi Prefecture, such as sweets, kamaboko fish paste, puffer fish, and locally-brewed sake.
The menus of restaurants on the 2nd floor are associated with roses, so why not enjoy a relaxing time in the 2F lobby after taking a stroll through the garden?

ANA (ANA Expericence JAPAN Fare) Show details

Haneda Airport

Other recommended route in same area

Share this page

Recommended Transportation

Recommended scenic routes

Other attractive routes

Back to Top

COPYRIGHT © CHUGOKU+SHIKOKU × TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.