岡山
岡山縣將美麗的日本歷史傳承至今。「倉敷美觀地區」的白牆及倉庫街景充滿江戶時代氛圍,吸引眾多觀光客來訪,在歷史悠久的建築物內品茶或享受購物樂趣。「岡山後樂園」名列日本三大名園之一,為熱門觀光景點,附近還有別名烏鴉城的「岡山城」,以黑色外牆著稱。本庭園十分雄偉,建於300年前,園中有能舞台及蓮池等,能賞玩充滿日本風味,如夢似幻的景致。在「備前長船刀劍之鄉」能參觀日本刀製造工程,非常值得一遊。這裡還有白桃・麝香葡萄等各類水果,別名水果王國,水果栽培風氣極盛。如果您愛吃水果,推薦您品嚐岡山名產之一的水果聖代。

從東京到岡山

路線 1

  • 羽田機場 → 岡山機場 : 1小時15分鐘

路線 2

  • JR東京車站 → JR岡山站 : 東海道山陽新幹線3小時9分鐘

推薦旅遊路線

  • OKAYAMA × TOKYO
    在東京的隅田川搭乘現代遊船巡遊之後,再前往曾經作為江戶幕府的直轄地而繁榮興盛的倉敷。搭乘著充滿趣味的手划船,從東京回到遙遠的江戶時代,享受穿越時空之旅。
  • OKAYAMA × TOKYO
    晴空樹是日本最高的電波塔,從這裡能將東京街景一望無遺。接下來前往備中松山城,在日本有天守的眾多山城中,這裡地處位置最高。您能在這裡一邊俯瞰街景,一邊遙想往年的悠久歷史。

周邊景點

查找所有景點

360°虛擬旅遊

岡山的祭典

地方特產直營店

瀏覽所有店家

分享本網頁!

推薦交通工具

推薦‧熱門觀光路線

其他魅力路線

Back to Top

COPYRIGHT © CHUGOKU+SHIKOKU × TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy . By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.
Okayama
Okayama Prefecture conveys the beautiful history and modernity of Japan.Many visitors come to the Kurashiki Bikan Historical Quarter to walk the Edo-period streets lined with white walls and storehouses, and to enjoy tea and shopping in the historical buildings.Okayama Korakuen is one of Japan's Three Great Gardens and is a popular tourist spot. Nearby is Okayama Castle, known by the nickname "Crow Castle" for its black exterior.The vast gardens were made 300 years ago and feature a noh stage and a lotus pond where you can enjoy a very Japanese and magical view.The Bizen Osafune Japanese Sword Museum is a must-see for its tour of the Japanese sword-making process.Okayama has been called the "Fruit Kingdom" and is famous for growing fruit such as peaches and muscat grapes.If you are in search of fruit, then Okayama's fruit parfaits, one of its specialties, are a must.

Getting from Tokyo to Okayama

Route 1

  • Haneda airport → Okayama airport : 1 hours and 15 minutes

Route 2

  • JR Tokyo station → JR Okayama station : 3 hours and 9 minuts by Tokaido/Sanyo shinkansen.

Recommended routes

  • OKAYAMA × TOKYO
    After seeing the wonders of Tokyo by modern sightseeing boat on the Sumida River, take a trip to Kurashiki, an area that prospered under the rule of the Edo Shogunate. As you ride in a nostalgic rowboat, you’ll feel as if you’ve slipped back in time from Tokyo to the far-off Edo period.
  • OKAYAMA × TOKYO
    After looking out over Tokyo from Skytree, Japan’s tallest radio tower, head out to Bitchu Matsuyama Castle. This castle is known for being located at the highest point of all mountain castles with castle towers. Reflect on bygone history as you look out on the townscape stretching out beneath you.

Spots around

See all spots

360° VIRTUAL TOUR

Festivals of Okayama

Local specialty shop

Share this page

Recommended Transportation

Recommended scenic routes

Other attractive routes

Back to Top

COPYRIGHT © CHUGOKU+SHIKOKU × TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.