鸟取
鸟取县拥有占地面积在日本首屈一指的砂丘。“鸟取砂丘”东西达16公里,南北为2.4公里,是日本唯一被指定为天然纪念物的海岸沙丘。砂丘之上,设有“砂之美术馆”。这里展览着用砂制作的砂雕作品。“三佛寺奥院(投入堂)”位于三德山海拔900米的地方,它建于悬崖的凹陷处,因罕见稀有而获日本国宝的称号。境港市是以妖怪漫画《鬼太郎》闻名的漫画家水木茂的家乡。从JR境港站一直向前延伸的“水木茂之路”长约800米,道路两旁设有177个妖怪的塑像。鸟取县的特产是具有冬季味觉之王之称的“松叶蟹”。境渔港的松叶蟹等蟹类捕获量,在日本居于首位。

从东京至鸟取

路线 1

  • 羽田机场 → 鸟取砂丘柯南机场 : 约1小时20分钟
    或者
    羽田机场 → 米子鬼太郎机场:约1小时20分钟

路线 2

  • JR东京车站 → JR 鸟取站 : 从JR东京站搭乘东海道山阳新干线到京都站,新大阪站或姬路站,转乘特急SUPER HAKUTO号约5小时。

推荐路线

  • TOTTORI × TOKYO
    从都厅的展望台远眺新宿的高楼大厦群之后,再到拥有日本最大规模沙丘的岛取县观赏沙丘艺术,体验各项活动。去发现一个您还不曾知道的日本之旅。
  • TOTTORI × TOKYO
    从东京塔上俯瞰东京这个国际性大都市的城市景观后,再前往神佛镇守之山“三德山”的三佛寺投入堂。进入这座建在断崖峭壁之上的佛堂,在惊叹于其建筑技术的同时,还可尽情欣赏周围独特的景观,沉浸于大自然的雄奇世界。

周边景点

See all spots

360°虚拟旅游

鸟取的祭典

当地特产店

分享本网页!

推荐交通工具

推荐・热门观光路线

其他魅力路线

Back to Top

COPYRIGHT © CHUGOKU+SHIKOKU × TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy . By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.
Tottori
Tottori Prefecture is home to Japan's largest sand dunes.The Tottori Sand Dunes extend 16 km east-to-west and 2.4 km north-to-south, and are the only coastal sand dunes in Japan designated a natural monument.Here, you will find The Sand Museum.The museum has scultpures on display made entirely from sand.Mitokusan Sanbutsuji Temple (Nageire-do), a mountain temple on top of 900-meter high Mt. Mitoku, is designated a National Treasure, and is a rare structure built into a depression on a sheer vertical cliff face.Sakaiminato City is the home of Shigeru Mizuki, the famous author of GeGeGe no Kitaro. Mizuki Shigeru Road stretches 800 meters from JR Sakaiminato Station where you will find 177 bronze "yokai" statues along it.Tottori's specialty is Matsuba-gani snow crab, said to be a winter delight.Sakaiminato port catches the most crabs in Japan, including Matsuba-gani snow crabs.

Getting from Tokyo to Tottori

Route 1

  • Haneda airport → Tottori sakyu conan airport : 1 hour and 10 minutes.

Route 2

  • JR Tokyo station → JR Tottori station : Approximatelly 5 hours. From JR Tokyo Station, take the Tokaido/Sanyo shinkansen to Kyoto, Shin-Osaka or Himeji, and transfer to the limited express Super Hakuto.

Recommended routes

  • TOTTORI × TOKYO
    After gazing upon the sprawling skyscrapers of Tokyo from the observation floor of the Tokyo Metropolitan Government Building in Shinjuku, have some fun with sand dune art and activities in Tottori Prefecture, home of the largest sand dunes in Japan which can be visited by tourists. There is still much of Japan that you have yet to discover!
  • TOTTORI × TOKYO
    After enjoying the scenery at Tokyo Tower, which provides a sweeping view of the global city of Tokyo, head to Nageire-do Hall at Sanbutsuji Temple on Mt. Mitoku, home to the gods and Buddha. Be impressed by the technique of the architecture and then struck by the natural grandeur of the unique, beautiful scenery visible from this hall located on a precipitous cliff.

Spots around

See all spots

360° VIRTUAL TOUR

Festivals of Tottori

Local specialty shop

Share this page

Recommended Transportation

Recommended scenic routes

Other attractive routes

Back to Top

COPYRIGHT © CHUGOKU+SHIKOKU × TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.