香川
香川县又名“乌冬面县”,可见其乌冬面的消费量之大。“赞岐乌冬面”口感筋道,可以淋酱油吃,或热面拌上生鸡蛋吃,吃法很多。观光的话,有日本最大的庭园文化遗产“栗林公园”。这里凝聚着长约400年的历史,在园内散步或乘“和船”周游,到处可见不同风格的美景,堪称一步一景。还有“金刀比罗宫”,在登上大约2000级的石阶之后,终于可以参拜庄严肃穆的神殿,周围是怀旧氛围的街道和四季变幻的自然,都给人以美的享受。此外,“直岛”及“丰岛”是现代艺术的圣地,岛上随处可见动感十足的艺术品。2019年将以濑户内海群岛为舞台举办艺术祭典“濑户内海国际艺术节”,欢迎您到此亲身感受自然风光与现代艺术融为一体的和谐之美。

从东京至香川

路线 1

  • 羽田机场 → 高松机场 : 1小时20分钟

推荐路线

  • KAGAWA × TOKYO
    在著名建筑物鳞次栉比的青山,欣赏过根津美术馆的建筑美之后,前往拥有美丽日本庭园的栗林公园,以及因融合自然与现代艺术而闻名的直岛、丰岛等濑户内海诸岛,享受一次浓浓的艺术之旅。
  • KAGAWA × TOKYO
    从东京都的中心部去高尾山,交通极为便利。享受过大自然的各种野趣,再前往以夕照闻名的海水浴场“父母滨”,那里的夕照绝对是迷倒众生。这将是一次尽赏水景变幻、丰富心灵的旅程。

周边景点

查看所有景点

360°虚拟旅游

香川的祭典

当地特产店

阅览所有店家

分享本网页!

推荐交通工具

推荐・热门观光路线

其他魅力路线

Back to Top

COPYRIGHT © CHUGOKU+SHIKOKU × TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy . By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.
Kagawa
The consumption of udon in Kagawa Prefecture is so high that it is called the "Udon prefecture."There are many ways to eat the chewy noodles of Sanuki udon, such as adding a splash of soy sauce or mixing the hot noodles in raw egg.A travel highlight is Ritsurin Garden, Japan's largest national treasure garden.History lives in this 400-year-old garden, where you can feel the beauty change with each step as you stroll through it or enjoy a wasen boat ride.In addition, in climbing the nearly 2,000 stone steps to the solemn Kotohira-gu Shrine, you can feel the retro vibes of the townscape and the beauty of its natural surroundings in all seasons.You can also find a lot of dynamic artwork on the sacred modern art islands of Naoshima and Teshima. The Setouchi Triennale international contemporary art festival will take place in 2019 among several islands in the Seto Inland Sea, and you can feel the tingle of the harmony between the nature of the islands and contemporary art on your skin.

Getting from Tokyo to Kagawa

Route 1

  • Haneda airport → Takamatsu airport : 1 hour and 20 minutes.

Recommended routes

  • KAGAWA × TOKYO
    After taking in the architectural beauty of the Nezu Museum in Aoyama, an area with no shortage of famous architecture, take a trip to see Ritsurin Garden, a beautiful Japanese garden. Next, embark on a sea voyage to tour the islands and art of Setouchi, an area known for the Naoshima and Teshima islands, where nature meets contemporary art.
  • KAGAWA × TOKYO
    Head from nature-rich Mount Takao, very accessible via downtown Tokyo, to Chichibugahama Beach, well-known as a swimming area with a stunning beautiful evening view that is sure to pull you in. Enjoy a spiritually rich trip that offers a number of different enjoyable perspectives on aquatic locales.

Spots around

See all spots

360° VIRTUAL TOUR

Festivals of Kagawa

Local specialty shop

Share this page

Recommended Transportation

Recommended scenic routes

Other attractive routes

Back to Top

COPYRIGHT © CHUGOKU+SHIKOKU × TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.