We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy . By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.
Kagawa
In der Präfektur Kagawa werden so viele Udon-Nudeln verzehrt, dass sie auch als „Udon-Präfektur“ bezeichnet wird.Es gibt viele Zubereitungsarten für die bissfesten Sanuki-udon, etwa durch Beigabe eines Spritzers Sojasauce oder Mischen der heißen Nudeln mit rohem Ei.Ein Höhepunkt der Präfektur ist der Ritsurin-Garten, der größte als Nationalschatz eingetragene Garten Japans.Die Geschichte lebt in diesem 400 Jahre alten Garten fort, der an jeder Ecke neue Schönheit enthüllt und den Sie zu Fuß oder auf einem wasen-Boot durchqueren können.Wenn Sie die fast 2.000 Stufen hinauf zum stillen Kotohira-gu-Schrein erklimmen, erhaschen Sie ein Gefühl des alten Japan und können herrliche Natur zu jeder Jahreszeit bewundern.Die der modernen Kunst geweihten Inseln Naoshima und Teshima sind voller Dynamik. Mehrere Inseln im Seto-Binnenmeer werden sich 2019 auf der Setouchi-Triennale die Ausrichtung des internationalen Festivals für moderne Kunst teilen. Sie können hier den Reiz der Harmonie zwischen der Inselnatur und den modernen Kunstwerken erspüren.

Von Tokyo nach Kagawa

Route 1

  • Flughafen Haneda → Flughafen Takamatsu : 1 Stunde und 20 Minuten

Empfohlene Routen

  • KAGAWA × TOKYO
    Nachdem Sie die architektonische Schönheit des Nezu-Museums in Aoyama, einem Gebiet voller berühmter Architektur, genossen haben, machen Sie einen Ausflug zum Ritsurin-Garten, einem besonders schönen japanischen Garten. Danach begeben Sie sich auf eine Seereise, um die Inseln und die Kunst von Setouchi zu genießen, einem Gebiet, das besonders für die Inseln Naoshima und Teshima bekannt ist, wo Natur und zeitgenössische Kunst aufeinander treffen.
  • KAGAWA × TOKYO
    Reisen Sie aus der herrlichen Natur des Bergs Takao zum nahegelegene Tokyo und von dort zum Chichibugahama-Strand, einem bekannten Badeort mit wunderschönem Nachthimmel, der Sie verzaubern wird. Eine rundum befriedigende, vielseitige Reise an sehr unterschiedliche Orte.

Interessante Orte in der Nähe

See all spots

360° VIRTUELLE TOUR

Festivals von Kagawa

Regional-Laden

Teilen Sie diese Seite!

Empfohlenes Transportmittel

Landschaftlich reizvolle Strecken

Andere attraktive Routen

Back to Top

COPYRIGHT © CHUGOKU+SHIKOKU × TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy . By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.
Kagawa
The consumption of udon in Kagawa Prefecture is so high that it is called the "Udon prefecture."There are many ways to eat the chewy noodles of Sanuki udon, such as adding a splash of soy sauce or mixing the hot noodles in raw egg.A travel highlight is Ritsurin Garden, Japan's largest national treasure garden.History lives in this 400-year-old garden, where you can feel the beauty change with each step as you stroll through it or enjoy a wasen boat ride.In addition, in climbing the nearly 2,000 stone steps to the solemn Kotohira-gu Shrine, you can feel the retro vibes of the townscape and the beauty of its natural surroundings in all seasons.You can also find a lot of dynamic artwork on the sacred modern art islands of Naoshima and Teshima. The Setouchi Triennale international contemporary art festival will take place in 2019 among several islands in the Seto Inland Sea, and you can feel the tingle of the harmony between the nature of the islands and contemporary art on your skin.

Getting from Tokyo to Kagawa

Route 1

  • Haneda airport → Takamatsu airport : 1 hour and 20 minutes.

Recommended routes

  • KAGAWA × TOKYO
    After taking in the architectural beauty of the Nezu Museum in Aoyama, an area with no shortage of famous architecture, take a trip to see Ritsurin Garden, a beautiful Japanese garden. Next, embark on a sea voyage to tour the islands and art of Setouchi, an area known for the Naoshima and Teshima islands, where nature meets contemporary art.
  • KAGAWA × TOKYO
    Head from nature-rich Mount Takao, very accessible via downtown Tokyo, to Chichibugahama Beach, well-known as a swimming area with a stunning beautiful evening view that is sure to pull you in. Enjoy a spiritually rich trip that offers a number of different enjoyable perspectives on aquatic locales.

Spots around

See all spots

360° VIRTUAL TOUR

Festivals of Kagawa

Local specialty shop

Share this page

Recommended Transportation

Recommended scenic routes

Other attractive routes

Back to Top

COPYRIGHT © CHUGOKU+SHIKOKU × TOKYO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.